Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blue Springs

5 rating

Great service!

5 rating

Massage on shoulders that's what I needed and shampoo head massage as well, very nice barber/hair dresser. I will definitely go back.

4 rating

Good cut for reasonable price ?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

5
Bradley W. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

5
Jack D. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Massage on shoulders that's what I needed and shampoo head massage as well, very nice barber/hair d"

4
Todd S. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Good cut for reasonable price ?"

4
Larry Z. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Fixed a terrible job from another location. They charged a different price than the other location."

5
Nathalie E. | June 10, 2021 Google

" I was amazed that my hair came out exactly how I wanted. My hair is extremely long and I am very pi"

5
Bruce C. | May 15, 2021 Google

" I was able to get the hair cut I asked for. The hairdresser listened to me. It turned out fantastic"

5
Ryan K. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Always a great cut. The stylists are alwaya friendly as can be!!"

5
Mike S. | April 19, 2021 Google

" Nice place"

5
Chuck K. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Good experience with professional stylist. Clean and safe facility."

5
Harley W. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Great haircut by Kaylan"