Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blue Springs

4 rating

Always great if you don?t have to wait forever

5 rating

Such a great staff who really takes the time to make even kids happy. We will definitely go back.

5 rating

I always have an amazing experience!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

4
james k. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Always great if you don?t have to wait forever"

5
Adrian V. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Such a great staff who really takes the time to make even kids happy. We will definitely go back."

5
Joseph M. | July 31, 2021 Google

" I always have an amazing experience!"

5
Bradley W. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

5
Jack D. | June 21, 2021 Google

" Massage on shoulders that's what I needed and shampoo head massage as well, very nice barber/hair d"

4
Todd S. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Good cut for reasonable price ?"

4
Larry Z. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Fixed a terrible job from another location. They charged a different price than the other location."

5
Nathalie E. | June 10, 2021 Google

" I was amazed that my hair came out exactly how I wanted. My hair is extremely long and I am very pi"

5
Bruce C. | May 15, 2021 Google

" I was able to get the hair cut I asked for. The hairdresser listened to me. It turned out fantastic"

5
Ryan K. | May 2, 2021 Google

" Always a great cut. The stylists are alwaya friendly as can be!!"