Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blue Springs

5 rating

Ashlee M. is the best!

5 rating
  • 01/20/21
  • Christopher D. Google

Did a great job with my son's haircut and mine!

5 rating

I dont go anywhere else for a hair cut. I'm always happy with my hair. My favorite part is they keep notes on how you want your hair.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Tim T. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Ashlee M. is the best!"

5
Christopher D. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Did a great job with my son's haircut and mine!"

5
Robert B. | January 18, 2021 Google

" I dont go anywhere else for a hair cut. I'm always happy with my hair. My favorite part is they kee"

5
josh h. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Ashlee M. Is the best. Always professional and friendly."

5
K D. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Great cut everytime from Danielle. The online appointment app is great! This store is a happy place"

5
Terry N. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Always the BEST customer service, no matter who cuts your hair. I have been going there for several"

1
Jaiden | November 23, 2020 Google

" Was rejected a haircut after waiting 45 minutes because my temp was a little too high. I?m not sick"

5
DALTON T. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Ashlee M. Is the best, been using her at his location for a few years now. I?ve used others at othe"

5
Analise D. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Ashlee M. is so great!! My kids love her! She really makes them feel good and safe at her hands! Sh"

5
Aaron J. | November 18, 2020 Google

" First time being there. Had an awesome time."