Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blue Springs

5 rating

Ashlee M. Is the best. Always professional and friendly.

5 rating

Great cut everytime from Danielle. The online appointment app is great! This store is a happy place.

5 rating

Always the BEST customer service, no matter who cuts your hair. I have been going there for several years, using Keary, and she is always cheerful and always ready to talk. Cuts great hair too!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
josh h. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Ashlee M. Is the best. Always professional and friendly."

5
K D. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Great cut everytime from Danielle. The online appointment app is great! This store is a happy place"

5
Terry N. | November 30, 2020 Google

" Always the BEST customer service, no matter who cuts your hair. I have been going there for several"

1
Jaiden | November 23, 2020 Google

" Was rejected a haircut after waiting 45 minutes because my temp was a little too high. I?m not sick"

5
DALTON T. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Ashlee M. Is the best, been using her at his location for a few years now. I?ve used others at othe"

5
Analise D. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Ashlee M. is so great!! My kids love her! She really makes them feel good and safe at her hands! Sh"

5
Aaron J. | November 18, 2020 Google

" First time being there. Had an awesome time."

5
Mike K. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Ashley M styles my hair. She is a professional, takes her time and makes me feel welcome."

5
Brandon W. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Always a great time, a great cut and a great price! I wouldn't go anywhere else! Get the MVP"

5
Brandy W. | October 26, 2020 Google

" They fixed my son's hair after Great Clips butchered it."