Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blue Springs

5 rating

Always get a great look wgen I leave here!

5 rating

Always top notch service. Greeted with a smile every time. The manager on site is always extremely helpful!

5 rating

This is best in the metro area. I love the staff. They are amazing with their haircuts have been going here 9 years. The only people I let touch my hair!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Bill C. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Always get a great look wgen I leave here!"

5
Ryan M. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Always top notch service. Greeted with a smile every time. The manager on site is always extremely h"

5
Jonas C. | September 19, 2019 Google

"This is best in the metro area. I love the staff. They are amazing with their haircuts have been goi"

5
Amanda B. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Wouldn't take my boys anywhere else."

5
Josh B. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, good haircuts"

5
allaroundamelia s. | July 6, 2019 Google

"They're great with my 10 year old son."

5
clyde c. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Great haircut with xtras, beard trims ect."

5
William M. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Ashley is the best! Always makes sure she knows how I want my haircut. Very professional yet makes y"

3
Ediban d. | May 10, 2019 Google

"They get the Job done"

5
Adam M. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and a relaxing hair wash with face massage makes you feel like a new man. Go here, do "