Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Blue Springs

4 rating

Besides the online check in saying there was no wait & we waited, the cut was great!

5 rating

Friendly staff, Overall great experience!

5 rating

My husband and son love going here for the stylish cuts and warm towels. The stylist really focus on finding complimentary styles based on hair texture, thinning and bald spots that still meets the customer's requests.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

4
JK M. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Besides the online check in saying there was no wait & we waited, the cut was great!"

5
Andrew E. | January 26, 2020 Facebook

"Friendly staff, Overall great experience!"

5
Rebecca S. | January 20, 2020 Google

"My husband and son love going here for the stylish cuts and warm towels. The stylist really focus on"

5
Walmartman P. | January 20, 2020 Google

"I visited this location for the first time on Sunday November 24, 2019.... I walked in they was busy"

5
Gerardo C. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Nice place to go for a hair cut,just need to get the right stylist."

3
David S. | January 4, 2020 Google

"A little pricey. They do an awesome job. And are very friendly. $25 for a buzz cut."

4
A. C. | December 30, 2019 Google

"I come here 2-3 times a year. Always good experience. When coming here I get the double MVP. Also su"

1
Victor S. | December 19, 2019 Google

"My son and I have been going the same location for about 3 yrs. Every time I go back. The have no in"

5
Walmartman P. | December 5, 2019 Google

"I visited this location for the first time on Sunday November 24, 2019.... I walked in they was busy"

5
Bill C. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Always get a great look wgen I leave here!"